You are here: About The Board Board Members

Board Members

E-mail Print PDF

Agnes Bielecka Agnes Bielecka
Academic Upgrading Program Coordinator / Science Professor, Sheridan Institute of Technology and Advanced Learning

Danielle Thibodeau Danielle Thibodeau
Acting Director, Law in Action Within Schools

Alan Cherwinski Alan Cherwinski
Secretary Treasurer of the Board
Executive Director, AlphaPlus

Elena Jara
Director of Education, Credit Canada Debt Solutions Inc

Guillaume Caty Guillaume Caty
Consultant & CEO, Digital Flux Inc.

Neera Shukla Neera Shukla